Swim & Dive Meets

Wed May 30 2018

Dive Judges Clinic
Foxcroft East
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 2 2018

Intrasquad Meet
Sardis Swim Pool
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Sat Jun 2 2018

Sardis Sharks Ice Cream Social
Sardis pool
Start: 10:30 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Ice cream social for swimmers immediately following our intrasquad meet.

Wed Jun 6 2018

Dive Meet vs Weddington
Sardis
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Warm-ups start at 4:30pm

Wed Jun 6 2018

Dive Meet vs Weddington Copy
Sardis
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Warm-ups start at 4:30pm

Thu Jun 7 2018

Sardis vs. Weddington (away)
Weddington Swim & Racquet Club
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Away meet at Weddington Swim & Racquet, 4315 Weddington Matthews Rd, Weddington, NC 28104

Wed Jun 13 2018

Dive Meet vs Windyrush (away)
Windyrush
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

6441 Windyrush Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226

Thu Jun 14 2018

Sardis vs Foxcroft East (away)
Foxcroft East
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 15 2018

Breakfast of Champions
Sardis Pool
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Please wear your swimsuits with your Red Sardis Shirt!!  Individual Photos will begin at 8:30am if you choose to have them done.  The SwimTeam Photo will be at 9am and the Diving Team Photo will be after the Swim Team photo.  We will eat after the photos are done.  Usually there is no actual swim practice that day so look your best!!!! 

Sat Jun 16 2018

Dive Meet vs Foxcroft East
Sardis
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Warm-ups start at 8:00am

Mon Jun 18 2018

Sardis vs Windy Rush (away)
Windy Rush
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 20 2018

Dive Meet vs Charlotte Swim & Racquet Club
Sardis
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Warm-ups start at 4:30pm

Add Snippet